Künstlerische Biografie

g

Massimo Racìti  ist ein Italienischer Sänger, Songwriter, Autor, Schauspieler, Tänzer und Journalist, geboren am 12.06.1981 in Cotignola, einer Stadt 7 km von Solarolo, der Heimatstadt von Laura Pausini, entfernt.

Neben seiner künstlerischen Karriere hat Massimo Raciti zwei Universitätsabschlüsse, einen in Kommunikationswissenschaften (2007) und einen in Fremdsprachen (2015), und unterstützt auch kommerzielle Aktivitäten, die es ihm ermöglichen, um die Welt zu reisen.

Sein Traum ist es, Italien international zu vertreten und dabei seine künstlerische Ausbildung und seine Leidenschaft für Fremdsprachen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Tatsächlich spricht er 5 Sprachen fließend und perfektioniert 5 weitere.

 

LINEA DEL TIEMPO...

  • 2021: Massimo Raciti gehört zur Besetzung der Fernsehsendung „Connectados“ von TV Chile (Fernsehsender der Gruppe TVN, chilenisches Nationalfernsehen, verbreitet in 26 Nationen), in der er regelmäßig Berichte über verschiedene Aspekte des italienischen Lebens aus Italien präsentiert (alle Seine Videos sind auf dem Kanal www.youtube.com/massimoraciti verfügbar), mit großem Publikumserfolg.
  • 2020 : Er besucht Meisterkurse für Filmschauspiel bei italienischen Regisseuren wie den Manetti Bros. Unmittelbar danach besucht ID & A International Drama & Arts wählte ihn aus, um Grigorij Smirnov zu spielen, die männliche Hauptrolle in Checovs Stück „L’Orso“ (Regie von Annalisa Rossi), das später aufgrund des Gesundheitsnotfalls im Zusammenhang mit Covid19 unterbrochen wurde. Dann widmete er sich dem Radio und wurde Moderator für Radio Free Station – Das Radio der Italiener im Ausland – und für Radio Idea, mit Interviews mit Künstlern der italienischen Musikszene wie Mietta, Emanuele Maresca, Jalisse, Caparezza usw.).
  • 2019: Eingeladen zur Gran Gala Disco News von Radio Idea in Molfetta, mit seiner neuesten Single „Cuando llegará la Luna“, veröffentlicht vom Plattenlabel „Museo dei Sognatori“ (das mit Künstlern wie Patty Pravo zusammenarbeitet). Im gleichen Zeitraum beschäftigt er sich als YouTuber mit einem Projekt über die italienische Sprache, in neuen Musikprojekten und hat einen kurzen Auftritt im nächsten Manetti Bros Film: „Diabolik“, mit Luca Marinelli, Miriam Leone und Valerio Mastrandrea..
  • 2018: Autor und Moderator einer Dokumentation über Ravenna, die auch auf der RAI Scuola-Website veröffentlicht wurde.
  • 2017: Zusammenarbeit mit dem spanischen YouTube-Kanal „Decide tu Futuro“, in einem Video über das Studium der Fremdsprachen, das mehr als 82.000 Besuche und mehr als 2.800 „Gefällt mir“ erreicht hat.
  • 2010-2013: Inhaber der „Accademia A. Corelli“ in Fusignano (angegliedert an das Konservatorium „B. Maderna“ von Cesena) und Lehrer und Drehbuchautor der Musikabteilung mehrerer Schulen.
  • 2010: Protagonist des Kurzfilms im Projekt „Next Movies: le giovani promesse del Italian cinema interpretano la moda maschile“, produziert von Mondadori zum 25-jährigen Jubiläum des CIAK-Magazins und präsentiert bei der Eröffnungsnacht der Pitti Immagine Uomo 2010 in Florenz. Modell für Corneliani, am selben Eröffnungsnachmittag.
  • 2009: Sänger bei den House-Music-Projekten von DJ Mauro Del Principe. Nationale Veröffentlichung der Single „I feel so Spanish“, erschienen bei Molto Records. Zusammenarbeit mit dem Bologna House Music Label „Synestesya“ auf der WMC Messe in Miami (USA). Journalist, der mehr als 80 Artikel in verschiedenen Zeitungen und Zeitschriften schreibt, darunter das zweimonatlich erscheinende nationale Magazin „Musical!“.
  • 2003/2008: Modell für den Herbst-Winter Katalog der Matrix Produkte (für Frisuren) und beim MIFF (Milan International Film Festival 2003). Teilnahme an der Modenschau Gattinoni im Auditorium Rom, an den Haute Couture Modenschauen 2004 (ausgewählt vom Cinecittà Campus).
  • 2007: Musikalischer Gast des Internationalen Kongresses „La Voce Artistica“, organisiert von Dr. Franco Fussi im Alighieri Theater in Ravenna.
  • 2005: TV-Serie „Grandi Domani“ (Regie: Vincenzo Terracciano) für Italia 1, in der Rolle eines Schülers in der Gesangs-/Schauspielklasse (fortlaufender Cameo). Eingeladen zu „Buona Domenica“ mit der Besetzung, für die Promotion der Serie.
  • 2002: Single-CD „Lei che“ (in Italienisch und Spanisch) mit entsprechender Radio- und Pressewerbung.
  • 2001-2004: Schauspiel- und Diktionskurs an der Bernstein School in Bologna, Intensivkurse bei führenden italienischen und internationalen Schauspieltrainern wie Beatrice Bracco und Greta Seacat. Gewinner der Auswahl für Cinecittà Campus (Regie: Maurizio Costanzo) als Sänger.
  • 1989-1999: Shows und Wettbewerbe auf nationaler Ebene als Gesellschaftstänzer und Auftritte in „La vita in diretta“ auf RAIDUE (italienisches Staatsfernsehen) in Gesellschaftstanzdiensten. Professionelle Vorbereitung als Sänger (Pop, R&B, Soul, Jazz, Melodic) und erreicht schließlich die Endphase verschiedener italienischer Festivals (Festival di San Marino, Festival di Castrocaro, Accademia di San Remo).

Musik Galerie

Lieder

YouTube Videos

Massimo im TV, Radio und YouTube

Presse Bereich

Zeitungsartikel über Massimo

Write to Massimo

Social Media and Contact Form

  • Please enter your name
  • Please enter a message
  • Incorrect reCaptcha. Please enter reCaptcha challenge.
  • Cannot send mail, an error occurred while delivering this message. Please try again later.
  • Your message was sent successfully. Thanks!
© 2019 Massimo Raciti Enterteinment. Powered by M.R. Inc.

Artist Bio

Massimo Racìti  is an Italian singer, songwriter, author, actor, dancer and journalist, born on June, 12th 1981 in Cotignola, 7 km from the hometown of Laura Pausini.

In addition to his artistic career, Massimo Raciti has 2 university degrees, one in Communication Sciences (2007) and another in Languages (2015). Furthermore, he supports management activities, which allow him to travel around the world.

His dream is to represent Italy internationally, offering his artistic preparation and his passion for the study of foreign languages. In fact he speaks 5 languages fluently and is perfecting 5 more.

 

TIMELINE...

  • 2021: Massimo Raciti joins the cast of “Connectados” a program aired by TV Chile (pay TV of the TVN group, an international channel of the Chilean television, distributed in 26 countries), in which he presents reportages about the Italian lifestyle, connected from Italy, obtaining excellent success of audience. All videos are available on the YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/massimoraciti
  • 2020: He attends recording acting master classes held by Italian directors such as the Manetti Bros. Immediately after that, he is chosen by ID&A International Drama & Arts, to interpret Grigorij Smirnov, male protagonist of the play “L’Orso” by Checov (directed by Annalisa Rossi) , then interrupted due to the health emergency linked to Covid19. He then focuses on radio, becoming a speaker for Radio Free Station – The radio of Italians abroad – and for Radio Idea, with interviews with artists from the Italian music scene such as Mietta, Darius de Haas, Jalisse, Caparezza, etc.) .
  • 2019: Guest at the Grand Gala Disco News of Radio Idea in Molfetta, with his latest single “Cuando llegará la Luna”, published by the record label “Museo dei Sognatori” (which works with the likes of Patty Pravo). In the same period, Massimo works on a project as YouTuber on the Italian language, in new musical projects and appears in the Manetti Bros film, “Diabolik”, which features Luca Marinelli, Miriam Leone and Valerio Mastrandrea among the protagonists.
  • 2018: Author and presenter of a documentary about Ravenna also published on the RAI Scuola website.
  • 2017: Collaboration with the Spanish YouTube channel “Decide your Future”, in a video about the study of foreign languages that has reached more than 82,000 visits and more than 2800 “likes”.
  • 2010-2013: Owner and director of Accademia Corelli in Fusignano (affiliated with the Conservatorio “B. Maderna” of Cesena); artistic-coach and screenwriter for the music section of several schools.
  • 2010:  Protagonist of the short film in “Next Movies: le giovani promesse del cinema italiano interpretano la moda maschile”, a project produced by Mondadori for the 25th anniversary of CIAK magazine and presented at the opening night of Pitti Immagine Uomo 2010, in Florence. Model for Corneliani, during the same opening show.
  • 2009:  Singer for DJ Mauro Del Principe’s house music projects. National release of the single CD “I feel so Spanish”, published by Molto Records. Collaboration with the house music label “Synestesya” of Bologna at the WMC in Miami (USA). Journalist, writing more than 80 articles in several newspapers and magazines, including the bimonthly national magazine “Musical!”.
  • 2003/2008: Model for the fall-winter catalog of Matrix products (for hair styling) and at the MIFF (Milan International Film Festival 2003). Participation in the Gattinoni fashion show, at the Rome Auditorium, for the haute couture fashion show in 2004 (casted by the Cinecittà Campus).
  • 2007: Music guest at the International Congress “La Voce Artistica”, organized by Dr. Franco Fussi at the Alighieri Theater in Ravenna.
  • 2005: Casted for TV series “Grandi Domani” (directed by Vincenzo Terracciano) broadcasted by Italy 1, in the role of a student in the singing/acting class (continuous cameo). Guest in “Buona Domenica” TV show with the cast, for the promotion of the series.
  • 2002: Release of the single CD, “Lei che” (in Italian and Spanish), with concerning radio and press promotion.
  • 2001-2004: Course of acting and diction at the Bernstein School in Bologna and other intensive courses taught by important Italian and international acting-coach such as Beatrice Bracco and Greta Seacat. Winner of the selection at Cinecittà Campus (director: Maurizio Costanzo) as a singer.
  • 1989-1999: Shows and competitions nationwide as a ballroom dancer and appearances in “La vita in diretta” on RAIDUE (Italian national TV) in reportages about ballroom dancing. Professional preparation as a singer (pop, R&B, soul, jazz, melodic) getting to the final selection stages of several Italian festivals (Festival di San Marino, Festival di Castrocaro, Accademia di San Remo).

Music Gallery

Songs

YouTube Videos

Massimo on TV, radio and YouTube

Press Area

Articles about Massimo

Write to Massimo

Social Media and Contact Form

  • Please enter your name
  • Please enter a message
  • Incorrect reCaptcha. Please enter reCaptcha challenge.
  • Cannot send mail, an error occurred while delivering this message. Please try again later.
  • Your message was sent successfully. Thanks!
© 2019 Massimo Raciti Enterteinment. Powered by M.R. Inc.