• en
    • it
    • es
    • pt-br
    • de
    • ro
    • ru
    • fr

Художник Био

Массимо Рашти — итальянский певец, автор песен, автор, актёр, танцор и журналист, родился 12 июня 1981 года в Котиньоле, в 4 км от родного города Лаура Паусини.

В дополнение к своей художественной карьере, Массимо Рацити имеет 2 университетских степеней, один в области коммуникации наук (2007) и другой в языке (2015). Кроме того, он поддерживает управленческую деятельность, которая позволяет ему путешествовать по всему миру.

Его мечта – представлять Италию на международном уровне, предлагая свою художественную подготовку и страсть к изучению иностранных языков. На самом деле он свободно говорит на 5 языках и совершенствует еще 5.

 

Шкале.. .

  • 2019 год: Массимо Рацити принимает участие в качестве гостя в Гранд Гала-дискотека Новите Радио Идея в Molfetta (Италия). В тот же период он входит в Каремоли-Руггери агентства, наиболее важных актера агентства в Милане. Проект, как YouTuber для изучения итальянского языка выйдет в ближайшее время. Он также бросил для следующего проекта кинопродюсерта Таурен Солано (Мексика), в предпроизводстве. В настоящее время Массимо ориентирован на композицию новых песен, на новые музыкальные проекты.
  • 2018 год: Автор и ведущий документального фильма о Равенне также опубликован на сайте RAI Scuola.
  • 2017 г.: Сотрудничество с испанским YouTube-каналом «Решите свое будущее», в видео об изучении иностранных языков, которое достигло более 39000 посещений и более 1100 «лайков».
  • 2010-2013: Владелец и директор «Академия Корелли» в Фузинано (аффилирован с консерваторией «Б. Маперна» Чезены); художественный тренер и сценарист музыкальной секции нескольких школ.
  • 2010 год: Протагонист короткометражного фильма в «Следующие фильмы: ле giovani promesse дель кино italiano interpretano la moda maschile», проект производства Mondadori к 25-летию журнала CIAK и представлен на премьере Pitti Immagine Uomo 2010, в Флоренции. Модель для Корнелиани, во время того же открытия шоу.
  • 2009: Певица для DJ Мауро Дель Principe в доме музыкальных проектов. Национальный релиз сингла «I feel so Spanish», опубликованного Molto Records. Сотрудничество с хаус-музыкальным лейблом «Synestesya» из Болоньи на WMC в Майами (США). журналист, написав более 80 статей в нескольких газетах и журналах, в том числе раз в два месяца национальный журнал «Музыкальный!».
  • 2003/2008: Модель осенне-зимнего каталога продуктов Matrix (для укладки волос) и на ММКФ (Миланский международный кинофестиваль 2003). Участие в показе мод Gattinoni, в Риме Аудитории, для показа мод высокой моды в 2004 году (в стиле Cinecittе Campus).
  • 2007: Музыкальный гость на Международном конгрессе «La Voce Artistica», организованном доктором Франко Фусси в театре Алигьери в Равенне.
  • 2005 г.: В ролях для сериала «Гранди Domani» (режиссер Винченцо Terracciano) транслируется Италия 1, в роли студента в пении / актерского класса (непрерывная камео). Гость в телешоу «Буона Доменица» с актерским составом, для продвижения сериала.
  • 2002: Выпуск сингла CD, «Lei che» (на итальянском и испанском языках), с относительно радио и пропаганды прессы.
  • 2001-2004: Курс актерского мастерства и дикции в школе Бернштейна в Болонье и другие интенсивные курсы, преподаваемые важным итальянским и международным действующим тренером, такими как Беатрис Бракко и Грета Сикат. Победитель отбора в Cinecittе Campus (режиссер: Маурицио Костанцо) в качестве певца.
  • 1989-1999: Шоу и конкурсы по всей стране в качестве бальной танцовщицы и выступления в «La vita in diretta» на RAIDUE (итальянское национальное телевидение) в репортажах о бальных танцах. Профессиональная подготовка в качестве певца (поп, R и B, соул, джаз, мелодичный) добраться до заключительных этапов отбора нескольких итальянских фестивалей (Фестиваль ди Сан-Марино, Фестиваль ди Кастрокаро, Академия ди Сан-Ремо).

Музыкальная галерея

Музыка и видео

Видео YouTube

Документальные фильмы Массимо

Пресс-зона

Статьи о Массимо

Написать Массимо

Социальные медиа и контактная форма

  • Please enter your name
  • Please enter a message
  • Incorrect reCaptcha. Please enter reCaptcha challenge.
  • Cannot send mail, an error occurred while delivering this message. Please try again later.
  • Your message was sent successfully. Thanks!
© 2019 Massimo Raciti Enterteinment. Powered by M.R. Inc.

Artist Bio

Massimo Racìti  is an Italian singer, songwriter, author, actor, dancer and journalist, born on June, 12th 1981 in Cotignola, 7 km from the hometown of Laura Pausini.

In addition to his artistic career, Massimo Raciti has 2 university degrees, one in Communication Sciences (2007) and another in Languages (2015). Furthermore, he supports management activities, which allow him to travel around the world.

His dream is to represent Italy internationally, offering his artistic preparation and his passion for the study of foreign languages. In fact he speaks 5 languages fluently and is perfecting 5 more.

 

TIMELINE...

  • 2021: Massimo Raciti joins the cast of “Connectados” a program aired by TV Chile (pay TV of the TVN group, an international channel of the Chilean television, distributed in 26 countries), in which he presents reportages about the Italian lifestyle, connected from Italy, obtaining excellent success of audience. All videos are available on the YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/massimoraciti
  • 2020: He attends recording acting master classes held by Italian directors such as the Manetti Bros. Immediately after that, he is chosen by ID&A International Drama & Arts, to interpret Grigorij Smirnov, male protagonist of the play “L’Orso” by Checov (directed by Annalisa Rossi) , then interrupted due to the health emergency linked to Covid19. He then focuses on radio, becoming a speaker for Radio Free Station – The radio of Italians abroad – and for Radio Idea, with interviews with artists from the Italian music scene such as Mietta, Darius de Haas, Jalisse, Caparezza, etc.) .
  • 2019: Guest at the Grand Gala Disco News of Radio Idea in Molfetta, with his latest single “Cuando llegará la Luna”, published by the record label “Museo dei Sognatori” (which works with the likes of Patty Pravo). In the same period, Massimo works on a project as YouTuber on the Italian language, in new musical projects and appears in the Manetti Bros film, “Diabolik”, which features Luca Marinelli, Miriam Leone and Valerio Mastrandrea among the protagonists.
  • 2018: Author and presenter of a documentary about Ravenna also published on the RAI Scuola website.
  • 2017: Collaboration with the Spanish YouTube channel “Decide your Future”, in a video about the study of foreign languages that has reached more than 82,000 visits and more than 2800 “likes”.
  • 2010-2013: Owner and director of Accademia Corelli in Fusignano (affiliated with the Conservatorio “B. Maderna” of Cesena); artistic-coach and screenwriter for the music section of several schools.
  • 2010:  Protagonist of the short film in “Next Movies: le giovani promesse del cinema italiano interpretano la moda maschile”, a project produced by Mondadori for the 25th anniversary of CIAK magazine and presented at the opening night of Pitti Immagine Uomo 2010, in Florence. Model for Corneliani, during the same opening show.
  • 2009:  Singer for DJ Mauro Del Principe’s house music projects. National release of the single CD “I feel so Spanish”, published by Molto Records. Collaboration with the house music label “Synestesya” of Bologna at the WMC in Miami (USA). Journalist, writing more than 80 articles in several newspapers and magazines, including the bimonthly national magazine “Musical!”.
  • 2003/2008: Model for the fall-winter catalog of Matrix products (for hair styling) and at the MIFF (Milan International Film Festival 2003). Participation in the Gattinoni fashion show, at the Rome Auditorium, for the haute couture fashion show in 2004 (casted by the Cinecittà Campus).
  • 2007: Music guest at the International Congress “La Voce Artistica”, organized by Dr. Franco Fussi at the Alighieri Theater in Ravenna.
  • 2005: Casted for TV series “Grandi Domani” (directed by Vincenzo Terracciano) broadcasted by Italy 1, in the role of a student in the singing/acting class (continuous cameo). Guest in “Buona Domenica” TV show with the cast, for the promotion of the series.
  • 2002: Release of the single CD, “Lei che” (in Italian and Spanish), with concerning radio and press promotion.
  • 2001-2004: Course of acting and diction at the Bernstein School in Bologna and other intensive courses taught by important Italian and international acting-coach such as Beatrice Bracco and Greta Seacat. Winner of the selection at Cinecittà Campus (director: Maurizio Costanzo) as a singer.
  • 1989-1999: Shows and competitions nationwide as a ballroom dancer and appearances in “La vita in diretta” on RAIDUE (Italian national TV) in reportages about ballroom dancing. Professional preparation as a singer (pop, R&B, soul, jazz, melodic) getting to the final selection stages of several Italian festivals (Festival di San Marino, Festival di Castrocaro, Accademia di San Remo).

Music Gallery

Songs

YouTube Videos

Massimo on TV, radio and YouTube

Press Area

Articles about Massimo

Write to Massimo

Social Media and Contact Form

  • Please enter your name
  • Please enter a message
  • Incorrect reCaptcha. Please enter reCaptcha challenge.
  • Cannot send mail, an error occurred while delivering this message. Please try again later.
  • Your message was sent successfully. Thanks!
© 2019 Massimo Raciti Enterteinment. Powered by M.R. Inc.